Skip To Main Content

Header Media

Many people sit in an auditorium and listen to a speaker in an orange dress in front of a projector screen
Six students wearing blue A Better Chance tshirts; four pose and hold a fifth while the sixth crouches below
A student with medium brown skin and black hair in a ponytail speaks to an adult across a table

Contact Us

National Office

253 West 35th Street, 6th Floor
New York, NY  10001-2506
Main: (646) 346-1310
Fax: (646) 346-1311
Toll Free CPSP: (800) 562-7865

Admissions: admissions@abetterchance.org

College Preparatory Schools Program: cpsp@abetterchance.org

Alumni Relations: alumnirelations@abetterchance.org

Events: events@abetterchance.org

A Better Chance Regions

Northeast

(CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT, NY, Northern NJ)
northeast@abetterchance.org
Main: (646) 346-1310
Fax: (646) 346-1311
Toll Free CPSP: (800) 562-7865

Northwest

(Northern CA, AK, ID, MT, ND, OR, SD, WA, WY)
northwest@abetterchance.org
​​​​​​​Main: (646) 346-1310
Fax: (646) 346-1311
Toll Free CPSP: (800) 562-7865

Middle States

(DC, DE, MD, PA, VA, WV, Southern NJ, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, NE, OH, OK, WI)
middlestates@abetterchance.org
Main: (646) 346-1310
Fax: (646) 346-1311
Toll Free CPSP: (800) 562-7865​​​​​​​

Southeast

(AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN)
southeast@abetterchance.org
​​​​​​​Main: (646) 346-1310
Fax: (646) 346-1311
Toll Free CPSP: (800) 562-7865

Southwest

(Southern CA, AZ, CO, HI, NM, NV, TX, UT)
southwest@abetterchance.org
​​​​​​​Main: (646) 346-1310
Fax: (646) 346-1311
Toll Free CPSP: (800) 562-7865