Header Media

Many people sit in an auditorium and listen to a speaker in an orange dress in front of a projector screen
Six students wearing blue A Better Chance tshirts; four pose and hold a fifth while the sixth crouches below
A student with medium brown skin and black hair in a ponytail speaks to an adult across a table

Contact Us

National Office

253 West 35th Street, 6th Floor
New York, NY  10001-2506
Main: (646) 346-1310
Fax: (646) 346-1311
Toll Free CPSP: (800) 562-7865

Admissions: admissions@abetterchance.org

College Preparatory Schools Program: cpsp@abetterchance.org

Alumni Relations: alumnirelations@abetterchance.org

Events: events@abetterchance.org

Regional Offices

Northeast

(CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT, NY, Northern NJ)
northeast@abetterchance.org
253 W 35th St, 6th floor
New York NY 10001
Main: (646) 346-1310
Fax: (646) 346-1311

Northwest

(Northern CA, AK, ID, MT, ND, OR, SD, WA, WY)
northwest@abetterchance.org
436 14th Street, Suite 1310
Oakland, CA 94612-2710
Main: (510) 496-1151
Fax: (510) 763-0434

Middle States

(DC, DE, MD, PA, VA, WV, Southern NJ, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, NE, OH, OK, WI)
middlestates@abetterchance.org
1 Union Ave #943
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004-0998
Main: (610) 992-0995
Fax: (215) 893-5177

Southeast

(AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN)
southeast@abetterchance.org
3485 N. Desert Drive
Building 2, Suite 108
East Point, GA 30344
Phone: (404) 761-2040
Fax: (404) 855-2890

Southwest

(Southern CA, AZ, CO, HI, NM, NV, TX, UT)
southwest@abetterchance.org
3601 S. Flower Street
Tyler Building, Room 101
Los Angeles, CA 90089
Main: (213) 928-7920
Secondary: (213) 293-2195