Header Media

Many people sit in an auditorium and listen to a speaker in an orange dress in front of a projector screen
Six students wearing blue A Better Chance tshirts; four pose and hold a fifth while the sixth crouches below
A student with medium brown skin and black hair in a ponytail speaks to an adult across a table

Contact Us

National Office

253 West 35th Street, 15th Floor
New York, NY  10001
Main: (646) 346-1310
Fax: (646) 346-1311

Alumni Relations: alumnirelations@abetterchance.org
Events: events@abetterchance.org

Admissions Inquiries 
If you are reaching out about the A Better Chance admissions process, application, information sessions, or required documents associated with the A Better Chance or independent school admissions process please reach out to admissions@abetterchance.org.

Schools and Placements 
If you are reaching out concerning specific A Better Chance Member Schools, recruitment, school selection, school referrals, or advocacy for A Better Chance students, please reach out to the appropriate member of the Schools and Placements team based on the region in which you reside. 

Gabriel Aviles (gaviles@abetterchance.org), Northeast/New York Metro 
Lan-Ahn Pham (lpham@abetterchance.org), Mid-Atlantic states 
Richard Martin (rmartin@abetterchance.org), Midwest and Southeast 

Preparation Programming 
If you are reaching out concerning programming for the A Better Chance Cohort, please reach out to cohort@abetterchance.org.  

Scholar and Alumni Programming and Support 
For inquiries related to Scholar support and programming, college and career-readiness programming, Alumni programming, or parent programming, please reach out to either: 

Andrew Koskinen (akoskinen@abetterchance.org), Manager of Scholar and Alumni Success 
Aisha Farley (afarley@abetterchance.org), Associate Program Manager, College and Career Readiness